条款

2018/05/12

服务前言

欢迎你访问和使用OnlineConvert服务,确认您同意并遵守下面概述的服务条款中包含的条款和条件。这些条款适用于整个网站。该服务由(美国)的FoxPDF Ltd ( foxpdf.com )运营。我们可能随时选择更正或修改这些使用条款。如果发生变化,我们将在本页顶部清楚地指出此类更改以及修改日期。

允许使用的服务

首先,使用我们的服务不要做坏事,用我们的服务做坏事。在线转换服务提供转换和修改不同文件格式的文件的功能。此服务通过Web界面和移动应用程序提供。您同意遵守有关使用OnlineConvert服务的政策和限制,用户可通过服务上传的最大文件数和大小。您同意我们的服务政策。

服务套餐

通过购买预付费套餐,可以延长服务的允许使用量(“转换分钟数和文件总量”)。所有付款均为一次性预付款,不予退还。我们会在收到您的付款后立即在您的帐户中激活已购买的套餐。只要您不终止帐户,套餐的转换分钟数和文件总量就不会过期。

订阅服务

每月付款。未使用的转换分钟数和文件总量将过期。订阅会为您的帐户添加每月信用额。未使用的积分将在结算周期结束时到期。所有款项均不予退还。我们会在收到您的付款后立即在您的帐户中激活订阅,并会在您付款后的一个月内续订。您可以随时在OnlineConvert网站上取消订阅,该网站将在结算周期结束时生效。您可以随时将订阅更改为其他计划,但当前结算周期的剩余积分将过期。

服务可用性

我们保证99%的正常运行时间。如果我们失败了,你会收回你的钱。我们将使用商业上合理的努力使每项服务可用,每月正常运行时间百分比至少为99%。每月正常运行时间百分比是通过从100%中减去服务不可用的月份中的分钟百分比来计算的。如果OnlineConvert不符合此可用性,您将有资格获得退款。

退款政策

如果要收到退款,您必须提交一份声明,其中至少包含以下信息:

  1. 您要指出服务不可用或出错的详细说明及网址
  2. 您声明的每个不可用服务的日期和时间

问题及排除

以下内容,您没有资格获得退款:

  1. 任何已公布的维护结果(维护期在服务状态页面上公布)。
  2. 是由您提供的损坏或不兼容的请求或文件引起的。
  3. 是由不支持的输入文件引起的。可以使用免费版OnlineConvert检查特定文件的支持。
  4. 是由转换类型引起的,标记为“测试”。
  5. 是由我们合理控制之外的因素造成的,包括任何不可抗力事件或互联网访问的相关问题。

数据责任

我们将出于数据保护原因,不会对您的文件进行备份及保留副本。虽然我们尝试确保服务没有错误,但我们无法保证您的文件不会被损坏,删除或丢失。您承认您拥有所有文件的副本,并且我们不会对你上传的过程导致的任何故障负责。

隐私政策

我们对隐私重要。服务条款包含隐私政策
隐私政策

版权政策

不得将我们的服务和知识产权用于任何形式的侵权行为。您是唯一负责发送到OnlineConvert服务的数据。OnlineConvert不监控客户内容。

$0





24小时

$7.99





轻便

$6.99





基本

$11.99





无限

$26.99





2 50
0MB 8GB
0MB 500 MB
1
手机二维码预览
Online Converter
扫描二维码将在手机中打开文件转换器
更多在线工具
选择语言
选择区域会更改OnlineConvert.com上的语言
搜索格式

在OnlineConvert.com上搜索支持的文件类型

扫描QR码下载文件
扫描二维码以下载您的文件 ""

Terms

2018/05/12

Service foreword

You are welcome to access and use the OnlineConvert service to confirm your agreement and to the terms and conditions contained in the Terms of Service outlined below. These terms apply to the entire site. This service is operated by FoxPDF Ltd ( foxpdf.com ) (USA). We may at any time choose to correct or modify these Terms of Use. If there is a change, we will clearly indicate such changes and the date of modification at the top of this page.

Allowed service

First, use our services to not do bad things and use our services to do bad things. The online conversion service provides the ability to convert and modify files in different file formats. This service is available through the web interface and mobile apps. You agree to abide by the policies and restrictions regarding the use of the OnlineConvert service, the maximum number and size of files that users can upload through the service. You agree to our service policy.

Service package

By purchasing a prepaid package, you can extend the allowed usage of the service (conversion minutes and total files). All payments are one-time prepayment and are non-refundable. We will activate the purchased package in your account as soon as we receive your payment. As long as you do not terminate your account, the conversion minutes and total amount of the package will not expire.

Subscription service

Monthly payment. Unused conversion minutes and total file size will expire. Subscriptions add monthly credits to your account. Unused points will expire at the end of the billing period. All payments are non-refundable. We will activate the subscription in your account as soon as we receive your payment and will renew it within one month of your payment. You can unsubscribe at any time on the OnlineConvert website, which will take effect at the end of the billing cycle. You can change your subscription to another plan at any time, but the remaining points for the current billing cycle will expire.

Service availability

We guarantee 99% uptime. If we fail, you will take back your money. We will use commercially reasonable efforts to make each service available with a percentage of uptime of at least 99% per month. The percentage of monthly uptime is calculated by subtracting the percentage of minutes in the month in which the service is unavailable from 100%. If OnlineConvert does not meet this availability, you will be eligible for a refund.

Refund policy

In order to receive a refund, you must submit a statement with at least the following information:

  1. You want to indicate a detailed description and URL for the service not available or error
  2. The date and time of each unavailable service you declare

Problem and exclusion

You are not eligible for a refund below:

  1. Any published maintenance results (maintenance period is posted on the Service Status page).
  2. It is caused by a corrupted or incompatible request or file that you provided.
  3. It is caused by an input file that is not supported. You can use the free version of OnlineConvert to check for support for specific files.
  4. It is caused by the conversion type and is marked as 'test'.
  5. It is caused by factors beyond our reasonable control, including any issues related to force majeure events or Internet access.

Data responsibility

We will not back up and keep a copy of your files for data protection reasons. Although we try to ensure that the service is error free, we cannot guarantee that your files will not be damaged, deleted or lost. You acknowledge that you have a copy of all the files and we are not responsible for any failures caused by the process you uploaded.

Privacy Policy

We are important to privacy. Terms of Service include a privacy policy
Privacy Policy

Copyright policy

Our services and intellectual property rights may not be used in any form of infringement. You are the only data responsible for sending to the OnlineConvert service. OnlineConvert does not monitor customer content.

$0





$5





$20





$70





$200





2 50
0MB 8GB
0MB 500 MB
1
Mobile phone QR code preview
Online Converter
Scan QR code to open file converter in your phone
More online tools
Choose a language
Selecting a region will change the language on OnlineConvert.com
Search format

Search for supported file types on OnlineConvert.com

Scan QR code download file
Scan QR code to download your file ""