شروط

2018/05/12

مقدمة الخدمة

مرحبًا بك في الوصول إلى خدمة OnlineConvert واستخدامها لتأكيد موافقتك وعلى البنود والشروط الواردة في شروط الخدمة الموضحة أدناه. تنطبق هذه الشروط على الموقع بأكمله. يتم تشغيل هذه الخدمة بواسطة FoxPDF Ltd (foxpdf.com) ( يجوز لنا في أي وقت اختيار تصحيح أو تعديل شروط الاستخدام هذه ، وإذا كان هناك تغيير ، فسنشير بوضوح إلى هذه التغييرات وتاريخ التعديل في الجزء العلوي من هذه الصفحة.

الخدمة المسموح بها

أولاً ، استخدم خدماتنا لعدم القيام بأشياء سيئة واستخدام خدماتنا في القيام بأشياء سيئة ، حيث توفر خدمة التحويل عبر الإنترنت القدرة على تحويل الملفات وتعديلها بتنسيقات ملفات مختلفة ، وتتوفر هذه الخدمة من خلال واجهة الويب وتطبيقات الأجهزة المحمولة. للالتزام بالسياسات والقيود المتعلقة باستخدام خدمة OnlineConvert ، الحد الأقصى لعدد وحجم الملفات التي يمكن للمستخدمين تحميلها من خلال الخدمة ، أنت توافق على سياسة الخدمة الخاصة بنا.

حزمة الخدمة

من خلال شراء حزمة مدفوعة مسبقًا ، يمكنك تمديد الاستخدام المسموح به للخدمة (دقائق التحويل ومجموع الملفات) ، وجميع الدفعات مدفوعة مقدمًا لمرة واحدة وغير قابلة للاسترداد ، وسنقوم بتنشيط الحزمة المشتراة في حسابك بمجرد استلامنا الدفع الخاص بك. طالما أنك لا تنهي حسابك ، فلن تنتهي صلاحية دقائق التحويل والمبلغ الإجمالي للحزمة.

خدمة الاشتراك

ستنتهي صلاحية دقائق التحويل غير المستخدمة وإجمالي حجم الملف ، وتضيف الاشتراكات أرصدة شهرية إلى حسابك ، وستنتهي النقاط غير المستخدمة في نهاية فترة الفوترة ، وجميع المدفوعات غير قابلة للاسترداد ، وسنقوم بتنشيط الاشتراك في حسابك في أقرب وقت يمكنك إلغاء الاشتراك في أي وقت على موقع OnlineConvert ، والذي سيدخل حيز التنفيذ في نهاية دورة الفوترة ، ويمكنك تغيير اشتراكك في خطة أخرى في أي وقت ، ولكن النقاط المتبقية لدورة الفوترة الحالية ستنتهي صلاحيتها.

توفر الخدمة

نحن نضمن 99 ٪ من وقت التشغيل ، وإذا فشلنا ، فسوف تسترد أموالك ، وسوف نبذل جهودا تجارية معقولة لجعل كل خدمة متاحة مع نسبة من الجهوزية لا تقل عن 99 ٪ شهريا ، ويتم حساب النسبة المئوية من الجهوزية الشهرية عن طريق طرح النسبة المئوية للدقائق في الشهر التي لا تتوفر فيها الخدمة من 100٪ ، وإذا لم يفي OnlineConvert بهذا التوافر ، فستكون مؤهلاً لاسترداد الأموال.

سياسة رد

من أجل الحصول على رد ، يجب عليك تقديم بيان مع المعلومات التالية على الأقل:

  1. تريد الإشارة إلى وصف مفصل وعنوان URL للخدمة غير المتوفرة أو خطأ
  2. تاريخ ووقت كل خدمة غير متاحة تعلنها

مشكلة واستبعاد

أنت غير مؤهل لاسترداد الأموال أدناه:

  1. أي نتائج صيانة منشورة (يتم نشر فترة الصيانة على صفحة حالة الخدمة).
  2. يحدث بسبب طلب أو ملف تالف أو غير متوافق مع المقدمة.
  3. سبب ذلك هو ملف إدخال غير مدعوم ، ويمكنك استخدام الإصدار المجاني من OnlineConvert للتحقق من وجود دعم لملفات محددة.
  4. ينتج عن نوع التحويل ويتم وضع علامة على أنه اختبار.
  5. إنه ناتج عن عوامل خارجة عن سيطرتنا المعقولة ، بما في ذلك أي قضايا متعلقة بأحداث القوة القاهرة أو الوصول إلى الإنترنت.

مسؤولية البيانات

لن نقوم بالنسخ الاحتياطي والاحتفاظ بنسخة من ملفاتك لأسباب تتعلق بحماية البيانات ، على الرغم من أننا نحاول التأكد من خلو الخدمة من الأخطاء ، لا يمكننا ضمان عدم تلف ملفاتك أو حذفها أو فقدها. نسخة من جميع الملفات ونحن لسنا مسؤولين عن أي إخفاقات ناتجة عن العملية التي قمت بتحميلها.

سياسة الخصوصية

نحن مهمون في الخصوصية ، حيث تشتمل شروط الخدمة على سياسة الخصوصية
سياسة الخصوصية

سياسة حقوق النشر

لا يجوز استخدام خدماتنا وحقوق الملكية الفكرية بأي شكل من أشكال التعدي ، فأنت البيانات الوحيدة المسؤولة عن الإرسال إلى خدمة OnlineConvert ، ولا تراقب OnlineConvert محتوى العميل.

$0





24 ساعة

$7.99





ضوء

$6.99





الأساسية

$11.99





غير محدود

$26.99





2 50
0MB 8GB
0MB 500 MB
1
الهاتف المحمول معاينة رمز الاستجابة السريعة
Online Converter
مسح رمز الاستجابة السريعة لفتح محول الملفات في هاتفك
المزيد من الأدوات عبر الإنترنت
اختر لغة
سيؤدي تحديد منطقة إلى تغيير اللغة على OnlineConvert.com
شكل البحث

ابحث عن أنواع الملفات المدعومة على OnlineConvert.com

مسح رمز الاستجابة السريعة تحميل الملف
مسح رمز الاستجابة السريعة لتنزيل الملف الخاص بك ""

Terms

2018/05/12

Service foreword

You are welcome to access and use the OnlineConvert service to confirm your agreement and to the terms and conditions contained in the Terms of Service outlined below. These terms apply to the entire site. This service is operated by FoxPDF Ltd ( foxpdf.com ) (USA). We may at any time choose to correct or modify these Terms of Use. If there is a change, we will clearly indicate such changes and the date of modification at the top of this page.

Allowed service

First, use our services to not do bad things and use our services to do bad things. The online conversion service provides the ability to convert and modify files in different file formats. This service is available through the web interface and mobile apps. You agree to abide by the policies and restrictions regarding the use of the OnlineConvert service, the maximum number and size of files that users can upload through the service. You agree to our service policy.

Service package

By purchasing a prepaid package, you can extend the allowed usage of the service (conversion minutes and total files). All payments are one-time prepayment and are non-refundable. We will activate the purchased package in your account as soon as we receive your payment. As long as you do not terminate your account, the conversion minutes and total amount of the package will not expire.

Subscription service

Monthly payment. Unused conversion minutes and total file size will expire. Subscriptions add monthly credits to your account. Unused points will expire at the end of the billing period. All payments are non-refundable. We will activate the subscription in your account as soon as we receive your payment and will renew it within one month of your payment. You can unsubscribe at any time on the OnlineConvert website, which will take effect at the end of the billing cycle. You can change your subscription to another plan at any time, but the remaining points for the current billing cycle will expire.

Service availability

We guarantee 99% uptime. If we fail, you will take back your money. We will use commercially reasonable efforts to make each service available with a percentage of uptime of at least 99% per month. The percentage of monthly uptime is calculated by subtracting the percentage of minutes in the month in which the service is unavailable from 100%. If OnlineConvert does not meet this availability, you will be eligible for a refund.

Refund policy

In order to receive a refund, you must submit a statement with at least the following information:

  1. You want to indicate a detailed description and URL for the service not available or error
  2. The date and time of each unavailable service you declare

Problem and exclusion

You are not eligible for a refund below:

  1. Any published maintenance results (maintenance period is posted on the Service Status page).
  2. It is caused by a corrupted or incompatible request or file that you provided.
  3. It is caused by an input file that is not supported. You can use the free version of OnlineConvert to check for support for specific files.
  4. It is caused by the conversion type and is marked as 'test'.
  5. It is caused by factors beyond our reasonable control, including any issues related to force majeure events or Internet access.

Data responsibility

We will not back up and keep a copy of your files for data protection reasons. Although we try to ensure that the service is error free, we cannot guarantee that your files will not be damaged, deleted or lost. You acknowledge that you have a copy of all the files and we are not responsible for any failures caused by the process you uploaded.

Privacy Policy

We are important to privacy. Terms of Service include a privacy policy
Privacy Policy

Copyright policy

Our services and intellectual property rights may not be used in any form of infringement. You are the only data responsible for sending to the OnlineConvert service. OnlineConvert does not monitor customer content.

$0





$5





$20





$70





$200





2 50
0MB 8GB
0MB 500 MB
1
Mobile phone QR code preview
Online Converter
Scan QR code to open file converter in your phone
More online tools
Choose a language
Selecting a region will change the language on OnlineConvert.com
Search format

Search for supported file types on OnlineConvert.com

Scan QR code download file
Scan QR code to download your file ""